## Description of the generation of various Power Stations

Name of Power Station	Machine	Present Generation Capacity	Peak Hour Generation	Energy Generated	Remarks
		MW	MW	KWHr	
Karnafuli Hydro Power Station	1	40	0		Under maint. since 08/12/08
	2	40	0	0	
	3	50	0		
	4	50	0	0	
	5	50	0		Under S/D due to low water level.
Raozan Power Station	1	210	180	2600000	ender 6/B due to lew water level.
Radzaii i dwei Station	2	210	0	2000000	Under S/D since 09/12/08 due to Gas limitation.
Chilealhaha Dawar station	<del>-</del>		41	000100	orider 3/D since 09/12/00 due to Gas inflitation.
Shikalbaha Power station	Steam	40		909100	
	barge 28	28	0		
Ashugonj Power Station CCPP	1	64	64	2360681	
	2	64	64		
	3	150	100	2412184	
	4	140	140	2770600	
	5	150	140	2774986	
	GT-1	40	40	1864800	
	GT-2	40	40		
	ST.	18	17		
Characal Dawar Station				0==000	Lindar maint ainea 20/00/00
Ghorasal Power Station	11	55	0	00000	Under maint. since 30/09/08
	2	30	30		
	3	185	185	3842176	
	4	190	0	0	
	5	190	190	3339000	
	6	190	190	3455550	
Tongi Power Station	1	105	70	433558	
Siddhirgonj Power Station	210MW	210	0		Under maint. since 14/12/08
oraaniigoriji uwa sialiuli	GT-1	32	0	U	Under S/D since 22/12/08 due to Gas limitation.
Harinur CDII			0		
Haripur SBU	GT-2	32	<b>}-</b>	0	Under S/D since 22/12/08 due to Gas limitation.
	GT-3	32	0		Under S/D since 23/12/08 due to Gas limitation.
Sahjibazar Power Station	2	10	0		Under S/D since 27/07/08 due to Gas limitation.
	4	10	0		Under S/D since 11/11/08 due to Gas limitation.
	5	15	0	0	Under S/D since 04/12/08 due to Gas limitation.
	6	15	0		Under S/D since 18/12/08 due to Gas limitation.
	8	35	35	762000	
	9	35	35	702000	
	GT-1				
Fenchugonj Comb. Cycle		30	26	1375000	
	GT-2	30	23		
	Steam	30	20		
	GT-3	35	0		
	GT-4	35	0	0	
	Steam				
Sylhet Power Station (1)	GT	20	21	120000	
Khulna Power Station	110MW	85	60	1385114	
	60MW	35	0		60 MW is under maint. since 05/07/06 O/H
	Barge 1	33	0		Under maint. since 27/08/07 (Dismantling)
			{ <del>-</del>		Orider maint. Since 27/00/07 (Dismanting)
	Barge	28	0	0	
Barisal Power Station	GT-1	18	15		
	GT-2	17	15	167464	
	GT-1	18	16		
Bheramara Power Station	GT-2	18	15	204300	
	GT-3	18	15		
Bagabari Power Station	71 MW	71	0	330000	
, J	100 MW	100	80	1110000	
Barapukuria power station	ST 1 &2	250	99	2268218	
	GT	18	20	97600	
Rangpur Power Station			<del>-</del>		
Saidpur Power Station	GT	18	19 5.5	78000	
Combined Diesel	26	6	5.5	20850	
Meghnaghat Power Ltd	CCPP (3)	450	467	10083000	
Haripur Power Ltd	GT	235	361	8030500	
	Steam	125			
NEPC, Haripur	7*15.5	110	110	1898600	
R P C L , Mymensingh GTs	GT1-4	140	145		gas pressure low
R P C L , Mymensingh ST	St St	70	170	2,12000	300 51000010 1011
, ,	- Ot	103	93	17/1200	Synchronized at 33KV
Summit Power Ltd (REB)	I/DO!				
Khulna Power Co Ltd.	KPCL	110	102		# 9 is under shut down since 22/12/08
West Mont (WMPL) pvt.	GT 1 &2	70	72	1256311	
Narsindhi SIPP	8*2.9	23	22	440280	
					Complete primary at 2010/
Tangail SIPP		20	19	380880	Synchronized at 33KV
Shahjibazar RPP	1.85X27	50	41	453600	
Sylhet RPP		32	50	670140	
Khulna RPP	50*.75	40	41	255132	Synchronized at 33KV
Bogra RPP	4*5	20	21	484000	Synchronized at 33KV
	<u> </u>	~	<u> </u>		-,
PDB Total			2010.5	35336181	
PP Total			1544	29927149	
Eastern Grid Total			2959.0	56144941.0	
			595.5	9118389	
Western Grid Total			393.3	9110309	